Pegwell Bay (Part 1)

I have made myself a list – a very long list – of places to visit this summer and am keeping my fingers crossed that my car will survive long enough for me to tick a few of them off.  With bits literally dropping off it, it’s by no means a foregone conclusion!  A couple of weeks ago, I returned to Pegwell Bay, one of the places I visited whilst completing my Thanet project.  However this time, rather than head towards the cliffs, I walked the other way, in to the country park and the nature reserve.

As I have done quite a bit recently, I stuck with my wide-angle lens, but also played around more with depth of field.  The results are a fairly random mix of images!  I will share some today – clicking on any of them will open the gallery so you can take a closer look – and the rest at the weekend.

