North Foreland Lighthouse

As some of you are aware, I am part way through a City and Guilds photography course and currently working on my first assessed project.  In my wisdom, I decided it would be a great idea to photograph the Kent coast.  Starting in January.  As a result, I am out and about with the camera a lot, probably more than usual, but don’t feel I have too many images I want to share here just yet.  I am doing a lot of experimenting, trying out different lenses and techniques, and am trying to shape the project, to decide what kind of images I want to include.  Once the project is complete, I will show you the results.  For now, I will continue to post a couple of times a week, but will keep my posts a bit shorter, with just an image or two each time.

For today, this is a photograph taken yesterday, looking up towards North Foreland Lighthouse.

North Foreland Lighthouse

